Contact Us

Prime Electrical Services Inc.

  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4
  • pic4

Prime Electrical Services Inc.
480 Enterprise Street
San Marcos, CA 92078
Phone: (760) 471-6634
Fax: (760) 471-6635
License C-10 #818947
www.primeelectrical.net


Located in San Marcos, California and incorporated in 2002. Prime Electrical Services Inc. is a full service Electrical and Communications contractor servicing the Southern California region.

From a simple service call to a complete design build project, Prime offers exceptional service and cost effective solutions to it's clients. Learn more about our services »

Contacts:

Richard King
President - Partner
rking@primeelectrical.net


Craig Harvey
Treasurer - Partner
cjharvey@primeelectrical.net


Chris Rozenko
Secretary - Partner
crozenko@primeelectrical.net


Amy Centlivre
AP/AR
acentlivre@primeelectrical.net


Beth Liles
HR / Payroll
bliles@primeelectrical.net


Jason McAllister
RCDD / ESS / OSP
jmcallister@primeelectrical.net


Greg Wright
Service Dept. Manager
gwright@primeelectrical.net


Todd Heisterberg
Project Manager
theisterberg@primeelectrical.net


Bill Stratton
Project Manager
bstratton@primeelectrical.net


Austin Willett
Project Manager
awillett@primeelectrical.net


Robert McDevitt
Project Manager
rmcdevitt@primeelectrical.net


Jeremy Amison
Project Manager
Jamison@primeelectrical.net


Jake Altmaier
Project Manager
jaltmaier@primeelectrical.net


Chris McConnell
Telecommunications Project Manager
cmcconnell@primeelectrical.net


Van Powers
Service Dept. Manager
vpowers@primeelectrical.net


Rob Brashear
Time Warner Account Manager
rbrashear@primeelectrical.net


Quality Work

Every Prime service technician is a fully trained professional that can help solve the most challenging of electrical issues in a timely fashion.

Customer Satisfaction

Prime's Service Department has a fleet of fully stocked trucks to handle almost any service call that may arise.

Contact Us

Prime Electrical Services Inc.
480 Enterprise Street
San Marcos, CA 92078
Phone: (760) 471-6634
Fax: (760) 471-6635